MOMS Club® of Pike Creek, Delaware


Please post a comment for us.

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


Reply Pamela Smith
8:27 PM on June 24, 2018 
Hello Pike Creek Moms! My name is Pamela. I am a single mom of two teenaged daughters and live in the Pike Creek area. My youngest daughter Brynn is a student at DAM and is offering tutoring services in math to elementary and middle school aged kids. She has held a 4.0 in all her classes since elementary school and understands the current math curriculum being taught in the schools. Please message me if y ou r child is struggling with current math concepts, needs a summer refresher, or help working through summer math packets! Thank you!
Reply Hockessin Book Shelf
11:27 AM on February 22, 2016 
Hello Pike Creek MOMS, My name is Rebecca Dowling & I am the owner of the Hockessin Book Shelf. I wanted to let you know about a free event we are doing this Sat. 2/27 at 10am with Timothy Young, a children's book author/illustrator. Timothy will be reading from his latest book, doing a drawing demo & book signing. Breakfast snacks provided. Please find more info at our facebook page's event post:

Thanks for you time & hope to see some of you Sat.
(PS: we also do at story time at Woodside Farm Creamery in the summer. Starting in june & running through Aug. Tues. 1pm, shine only)
Reply mindi oyola
7:34 AM on September 13, 2015 
I would like to know when your next meeting is because I would like to join and not able to get onto yahoo website
Reply Pravesh Gada
6:45 PM on September 18, 2014 
Hello MOMS,
If you are looking for a fun filled activity for your precious one, come check out The Little Gym of Wilmington. We offer classes from 4 months to 12 years of age. We are located in the Pike Creek shopping center and offer morning and evening classes based on everyone's availability.
Reply Jacci Carr
10:57 AM on August 2, 2013 
I am a mom living in the Pike Creek area. I will be returning to work in late August and have been desperately trying to find a caretaker for our six month old son. I would need someone to care for him Wed-Fri (in our home) from 8am-3:30pm. PLease contact me at [email protected] if you are interested. Thank you so much!